Gold leather and purple-gold faux suede fold-over clutch

I haven’t sewn in such a long time, I almost forgot how to sew! I decided I should really try different materials of things to sew, so I came up with this! I even added a vermeil gold owl charm for fun.

133FFAD7-EC43-41FB-BF2F-02DBEAF2FA1D_zps5owug9xe

FB8A5987-9D7E-4FDF-99FE-A6DFE77F5261_zpsnracfyvw 

Next time, I’ll try adding studs or an inner pocket (or both!).

What do you think? 🙂

One thought on “Gold leather and purple-gold faux suede fold-over clutch

Leave a Reply

